Events










Ongoing:
Airbnb Dining Experience - private dinners for travellers using the Airbnb app. 

Upcoming:
TBC

Past:
Vegan Christmas Feast - Saturday 9th December 2017
Pop-Up #8 - Saturday 25th March 2017
Pop-Up #7 - Saturday 29th October 2016
Pop-Up #6 - Saturday 29th October 2016
Pop-Up #5 - Monday 26th September 2016
Pop-Up #4 - Wednesday 27th July 2016
Pop-Up #3 - Wednesday 29th June 2016
Pop-Up #2 - Wednesday 11th May 2016
Pop-Up #1 - Wednesday 6th April 2016


Upcoming:
Vegan Life Live (Cookery Demo) - Sunday 11th February 2018
VegFest Brighton (Cookery Demo) - Saturday March 24th 2018
VegFest Bristol (Cookery Demo) - Sunday 27th May 2018

Past:
VegFest London (Trading/Cookery Demo) - 21st and 22nd October 2017
Maidstone Vegan Festival (Trading) - 29th July 2017
Decolonise Fest - 4th June 2017
London VegFest - Cookery Demo - 22nd October 2016
Africa Utopia Food & Drink Takeover at the Southbank Centre - 4th - 6th September 2016
Maidstone Vegan Festival - 23rd July 2016
Kent Vegan Festival - 7th May 2016